Management

Dean Hoover, CPAManaging Principaldhoover@wnccpa.com
Joyce Hoover, CPAPrincipaljhoover@wnccpa.com
Justin Sensenig, CPAPrincipaljsensenig@wnccpa.com
Randal Goshert, CPAPrincipalrgoshert@wnccpa.com

Staff

Ben AiglerBookkeeperbaigler@wnccpa.com
Blaine SmokerIT Directorbsmoker@wnccpa.com
Cathy HessBookkeeperchess@wnccpa.com
Cheryl SantiagoParaprofessionalcsantiago@wnccpa.com
Dawn BakerClient Services Specialistdbaker@wnccpa.com
Douglas Livengood, CPAManagerdlivengood@wnccpa.com
Elaine RakiewiczAdministrative Assistanterakiewicz@wnccpa.com
Eric WeitzelManagereweitzel@wnccpa.com
Garrett CliffFirm HR & Culture Administratorgcliff@wnccpa.com
Jesse EnckStaff Accountantjenck@wnccpa.com
Jody ReamAdministrative Assistantjream@wnccpa.com
Krista Shaub, CPA, CSEPManagerkshaub@wnccpa.com
Linda Fox, CPASenior Managerlfox@wnccpa.com
Melanie ShirkStaff Accountantmshirk@wnccpa.com
Michael FerreiraFinancial Reporting Managermferreira@wnccpa.com
Robin DenglerPayroll Specialistrdengler@wnccpa.com
Rojeana ElserAdministrative Assistantrelser@wnccpa.com
Vivian Beiler, CPAManagervbeiler@wnccpa.com